Open Accessibility Menu
Hide

Event Details

SCHOOL OF NURSING OPEN HOUSE

  • Categories: School of Nursing Department
SCHOOL OF NURSING OPEN HOUSE

About This Event

  • Event Type:Nursing
  • Max Capacity:40
Details:

Learn about Roxborough Memorial's School of Nursing program!

Open House Information Sessions will be in person.  

Seats are limited and registration is required for attendance. 

The dates will be:

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Saturday, September 24, 2022 @ 10:00am – 11:00am

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ 11:00am – 12:00pm

Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 11:00am – 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Saturday, November 5, 2022 @ 11:00am – 12:00pm

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 @ 4:30pm – 5:30pm

Saturday, December 10, 2022 @ 11:00am – 12:00pm

Contact Info:
Phone: 215-487-4344
Email: roxsonnursing@primehealthcare.com

Contact Information:

School of Nursing Department

Registration